My perfect day v1.0

My perfect day version 1.0 ….

It would start in the morning I would arise between 5 AM and 5:30 AM this is thanks to Marnie waking me up. I would get out of bed (at the latest) by 6 AM to feed Marnie and walk Garry. I’ll be home by around 6.30 to 7 AM to eat my own breakfast.

I would start my day around 8 AM. I would not accept my first phone call (nor return phone calls) until 10-11 AM

Between 8 to 10 AM I can concentrate on getting errands and any other tasks done.

Between 10 and 10:30 AM would be my mid-morning break. I would then work through lunch from about 10:30 AM till about 2 PM and then stop again for another break. Between 2 and 3 PM I would have another break consisting of whatever I desire: it can be a walk with Garry, a nap or going out somewhere.

From 3 to 5 PM I would work again (accept/return phone calls etc) and I would stop working for the day between 5-6pm.

After I finished up working I would walk Gary and feed Marnie. Then go about doing something that inspires me such as dancing or dance lessons in some capacity or doing a Pilates or one of those barre sort of lessons anything that I desire. After this I would come home to have a snack (small meal) and then head to shower and to go to bed by about 9 to 10 PM.

Sometimes I would change this routine and I will do some sort of activity or exercise in the morning between 7 to 9 AM and then start my day from 10 am onwards.

I would also sometimes have Garry at doggie daycare or even away from home for a few nights to be socialised and trained.

Leave a Reply